Tarot of the Day: Faerie of Growth: 04/17/2015

wpid-20150417_082813.jpg33 The Faerie of Growth
Heart of Faerie
04/17/2015

Movement, Growth, Re-visioning Process; Look at her, sitting on a young green leaf like a bud just opening into full flower. This is the Faerie of Growth. Growth can mean so many things. One thing it always means is movement and change. Growth doesn’t stand still. Growth by its very nature is a constantly changing process. To stay in one mindset or one mode of being is to stagnate. If you move through life with an awareness of everything around you, you will grow. You won’t be able to help it. If you draw this card, take the time to think about how your life is changing and how you can direct that change for the good. If your life seems stagnant, then this card is especially helpful for you. Look at the Faerie of Growth and feel the energy of her unfolding wings. She is just about to take flight and discover a new adventure. You can take flight, too. You don’t have to fly far or explore distant lands, you just have to take a step forward and see where that step leads you. So spread your wings and grow.

I woke up in a much better state of mind this morning.

Isn’t it funny how you think something means one thing, and when you look back over the week, it meant something a little different than you had anticipated. I’m thinking about The Leaving, The Thunderbolt, Tink, The Hero, and coming in The Faerie of Growth. I’m sensing a theme here.

This morning’s affirmations that came up were I am a Healer, I am an awesome Aunt, and I am an awesome sister.

  • Some of the new Affirmations to the board are
    I am Worth It
    I am an open channel to creative ideas
    I am building a strong foundation that supports all of my life financially
    I have released all fear, sorrow, guilt, shame over money
    I am fully supported making money doing what I love.

If I get a chance I’ll upload the pictures into WordPress this evening. I have three more to do, before I can get new cork for a new batch.

Leave a Reply

