Tarot of the Day: King of Wands and Four of Wands: 04/29/2015

Can you believe that it’s almost May?  Almost here, it’s almost here?

Where does the time fly,

Out the window it flies.

Flies away while no one is looking.

Today’s affirmation is I am a Sain Healer and Sain Healing.

wpid-20150429_093448.jpgKing of Wands
Druid Craft Tarot
Art by: Will Worthington

Resolute, Enquiring, Optimistic; …can also indicate that you need to express your ideas, make important decisions, set goals, or seek guiding vision.

The King of Wands says a great deal more, but in regards with today, this is the part I believe it is referring to. My roommate brought my resume in, and I did get a call. All I have to do is pick up the phone, call back, and set up an appointment for an interview.

Change is hard, but It’s getting better.  I have goals already in place.  During my meditation the message was stay true to the goals.

wpid-20150429_093455.jpgFour of Wands
Druid Craft Tarot
Art by Will Worthington

Hearth and Home, Harvest, Celebration; …a sense of enjoying the harvest of your work…improving your home, launching a new project or completing a phase of work.

In regards with the day, and what I’m contemplating. Today is my Trade with Diane, instead of the traditional trade, we are going to the Arboretum. But I’m planning on going to Ikea today. I’m hoping to get a couple things, but I’m a little hesitant as it deviates from a goal.

Do I want to deviate a little, or do I practice some patience?

Making the first passive step is easy,  the active step is when things get interesting.

Leave a Reply

