Wonderfully Grounding and Naturally Grateful: 04/29/2015

wpid-img_20150429_202408.jpgNaked Oak
Minnesota Landscape Arboretum
04/29/2015

Today is my trade day. Instead of doing the traditional trade we went to the Minnesota Arboretum, and got around nature. Some of the tulips and daffodils are blooming. Most of the flowers that are close to the ground are blooming. The crab apples not so much, but the Magnolias, they’re blooming.

wpid-img_20150429_233228.jpgMagnolia Blossom
Minnesota Landscape Arboretum
04/29/2015

So I had a brief wonderfully grounding trip to the Minnesota Landscape Arboretum. Took an abundance of pictures, that I haven’t gone through yet. Walked around a bit, drove on the 3 mile, got to see the burnt prairie (they do a controlled burn). It was an awesome trip.

What am I grateful for today?

  1. My nap (I got to have one today, it was warm)
  2. My cat (crazy little bit she is)
  3. Car2Go
  4. My clients (one of them is going to Italy for a month, another is recommending me to her chiropractor)
  5. The Minnesota Landscape Arboretum
  6. Camera
  7. Good Friends
  8. My Roommate
  9. Good Food
  10. Ikea

So I hope everyone has a good night, safe Thursday.  Tomorrow’s posts will most likely be combined, as I’m babysitting tomorrow morning.

I’ll leave you with another picture.

wpid-img_20150429_202808.jpgEvening Magic
Minnesota Landscape Arboretum
04/29/2015

Leave a Reply

