Tarot of the day: 32 Faerie of Youth: 05/08/2015

image

32 Faerie of Youth
Heart of Faerie
by Brian & Wendy Froud

Enthusiasm, Limitless Ability, Positive Expectation; When you look at the situation with a sense of wonder and put aside our preconceived ideas about limitations, you find that you could do far more than we thought we could. This applies to everyone. Approach things with youthful enthusiasm and a child’s assumption of limitless ability, and you may find that you too can do things you never imagined possible. Why limit yourself?

Today’s Affirmations:

I am a healer
I am balanced, healthy, and beautiful in mind, body, and soul.
I am sensible with money and manage it wisely.
I am building a strong financial foundation that supports all of my life.
I am attracting new and regular clients to my healing practice.
I am serving those who serve the red white and blue.

My homework is an art piece with watercolor colored pencil and crayons.

Today is Friday, and I’m going to see blueberry up in North Minneapolis.¬† We’re going for a walk with little Briar and blueberry. They may even go to the park.

My meditation today was OM. Some flashes of insight were the art piece, an idea and how to work with my mother, and on what day that I should keep at Lake Calhoun.

I hope everybody has a very good Friday today. Be safe have fun meet new people!

Keep on the lookout for those wonderful things and grateful moments.

Leave a Reply

