Wonderful Energy and Busy Gratefuls: 05/27/2015

How was everybody’s Wednesday?  It IS Wednesday right?  Monday kinda throws the entire week off, just a tad.

What about today made you Grateful to be here?  What about the day made it Wonderful?

Today was an Awesome Day, relaxing and busy.  Worked my third day at Massage Haven.  Which was booked. *happy dance*

I’m booked on Saturday as well, except for 1 30 min session.  Again *happy dance*

I’m hoping I will have time on Saturday to look at my upcoming week’s schedule.  I like to be mentally prepared for my day.  If I know aprx how many I’m going to see, it’s easier.

Some things that I noticed today, my energy levels today were diminished.  I’m not quite sure why, but I think that the reason is the sleep.  Mischief sleeps in my room with me.  And sometimes that little stinker is a little stinker.  Another possibility is I really need a refill on my inhaler.  Then the other possibility may be the diet, which isn’t the best for the activity levels I’m about to engage in.  It may be a combination of all 3.

What am I grateful for today?

  1. My clients
  2. Metro Transit
  3. Co-ops
  4. My roommate
  5. My kitty
  6. Water
  7. My cell phone (lets me know when the bus is coming, and I can check the times on the way)
  8. My kitties
  9. My friends
  10. My family

I’m still fiddling with the Affirmation that came to be this morning.  But it’s pretty powerful.  It’s not that I don’t want to share, I do, but with new seeds I like to cultivate them a little before I start to show them off.

I’ll be heading off to bed soon.  Just need to start another load of laundry, as well as the dryer, and then I can go to bed.  zzzzzzz

I leave you with the Sunset of the Evening here in Minneapolis, MN.

wpid-img_20150527_202303.jpgJournal with you tomorrow.

*-*-*-*-*-*Good Night*-*-*-*-*-

Leave a Reply

