Tarot of the Day: Friendliness and Maturity: 05/29/2015

This was typed up on my private Blog this morning:

How has everybody’s Friday been so far? Did you get to sleep in? Are you anticipating a change to summer?

This morning here in Minneapolis, MN we are having some more rain. Which in itself is relaxing, as well as some introspection.

This morning I did a short little meditation to get my day ready. Though I found it difficult to focus, because I checked my email before I did my meditation. Though I did my affirmations which did help. I may do a larger one while my nephew does a nap this afternoon.

This morning’s Affirmations:

I am Letting Go so that I can Grow and Flow
I am thinking and speaking Positively
I am Living in Abundance
I am attracting new and Regular client to my healing practice.
I am a Sain Healer at Sain Healing.

wpid-20150529_090927.jpgTwo of Water: Friendliness
Osho Zen Tarot
Art by: Ma Deva Padma

The branches of these two flowering trees are intertwined, and their fallen petals blend together on the ground in their beautiful colors. It is as if heaven and earth are bridged by love. But they stand individually, each rooted in the soil in their own connection with the earth. In this way they represent the essence of true friends, mature, easy with each other, natural. There is no urgency about their connection, no neediness, no desire to change the other into something else. This card indicates a readiness to enter this quality of friendliness. In the passage, you may notice that you are no longer interested in all kinds of dramas and romances that other people are engaged in. It is not a loss. it is the birth of a higher, more loving quality born of the fullness of experience. it is the birth of a love that is truly unconditional, without expectations or demands.

>This morning I asked if I had forgiven myself for the expectations that I had in my friendship with DG, and the answer was no, at the time. So while I was doing the meditation I welcomed Love back into my heart, as well as forgave myself for my expectations, and anything I may have done to end my friendship with DG. I don’t know if I’ll read the email I got this morning. I did want confirmation that the Card was received, and that she received it.<

wpid-20150517_104945.jpgAce of Rainbows: Maturity
Osho Zen Tarot
Art by: Ma Deva Padma

This figure stands alone, silent, yet alert. The inner being is filled with flowers – that carry the quality of spring time and regenerate wherever he goes. this inner flowering and wholeness that he feels affords the possibility of unlimited movement. he can move in any direction – within and without it makes no difference as his joy and maturity cannot be diminished by externals. He has come to a time of centeredness and expansiveness – the white glow around the figure is his protection and his light. All of life’s experiences have brought him to this time of perfection. When you draw this card, know well this moment carries a gift – for hard work well done. Your base is solid now and success and good fortune are yours for they are the outcome of what has already been experienced within.

>I think I can read the email today, but I don’t think I’ll reply. Mainly because things are at an end, and I don’t want to continue corresponding. I did my forgiveness meditation. I forgave her for the pain of rejection (?) and the loss of friendship. For me that is something that I needed to do. I had tried to release the emotion that I felt was there, I used sound (keening) which helped, but until I did the meditation, I didn’t cry.

When I spoke with Kate, she was looking at me like it was a tremendous breakthrough. And in light of how I was when I first started seeing Kate, it is. When I first started seeing her, I didn’t release my emotion well. The lessons of the past from my mother, taught me to keep my emotion in. But recognizing that emotion needed to be released, and the fact I went through the steps to do so, is a tremendous breakthrough. There was a great deal that Kate and I talked about, and some breakthroughs that were acknowledged.<

IS there still work to be done? yes
Do I still have some things to learn? yes.

but the journey is still on going.

Leave a Reply

