Tarot of the Day: XXI Completion: 05/28/2015

Happy Thursday!  I hope everybody’s day has gone well so far!

This morning’s Affirmation was I am letting go so that I can grow and flow.

This morning’s Meditation was Kelly Howell’s The Secret to Attracting Wealth, where I worked on my affirmation that came to be yesterday.

wpid-20150528_082428.jpgXXI Completion
Osho Zen Tarot
Art By: Ma Deva Padma

Here the last piece of a jigsaw puzzle is being put into its place, the position of the third eye, the place of inner perception. Even in the ever changing flow of life there are moments in which we come to a point of completion. In these moments we are able to perceive the whole picture, the composite of all the small pieces that have occupied our attention for so long. In the finishing, we can either be in despair because we don’t want the situation to come to an end, or we can be grateful and accepting of the fact that life is full of endings and new beginnings. Whatever has been absorbing your time and energy is now coming to an end. In completing it, you will be clearing the space for something new to begin. Use this interval to celebrate both – the end of the old and the coming of the new.

Hmmm…and it comes up again.  I’m beginning to think that it’s not just the small things, but a bigger picture at work.  I have a feeling it may have to do with reemergence of Reiki in my healing practice.  I’m not quite sure, but that is in large part of it.  Also I’m thinking in large part that CBC may need to go.  When I saw Kate this week, one of the first things she said when she looked at what came up, was SLEEP.  I’m getting that now.  I’m building something, and that requires work, balance, and rest.  It’s difficult to do when you work four jobs including your own business.

I may consider purchasing a subscription to the Reiki Magazine.  I’ve been finding some very good articles in it.

Off to the pet store, kitties need food.

Leave a Reply

