Wonderful Dinners and Gratefully Employed: 6/2/2015

How was everybody’s Tuesday? Was it great? Did you have an awesome day? What made it so?

My roommate, her boyfriend, and I went out to eat today, dessert was my treat. Foodgasms hello.  It was a wonderful dinner under the rise of the full moon.

image

What am I grateful for?

1. I have a job. I love my clients. It’s nice to be working again.
2. My roommate
3. My cat
4. The Moon, because She’s always beautiful.
5. Metro Transit
6. Being appreciated for a job well done.
7. Snuggle time
8. Music
9. Essential oils
10. Beautiful weather

I hope everybody has a Good Night! Journal with you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

