Tarot of the Day: The Queen of Passage and The Prince of Shadows: 06/07/2015

Good Morning!

I hope everybody has an AWESOME day!

This  morning’s affirmation is I am open to every blissful blessing the Universe has in Store for Me.

I have not done my morning meditation.  I may do one today. But for now, no.

wpid-20150506_121548.jpg5 The Queen of Passage
Heart of Faerie
by Brian and Wendy Froud

Surrender/ Transition/ Trust. All things change.

All situations move from one phase into another. Sometimes those transitions are difficult. Letting go and moving on, whether to a new life, a new love , or perhaps just a new phase of a current relationship, can be painful, but the Queen of Passage is there to help with those transitions. She looks ahead with the keen sight of the kestrel and can see the future with the wisdom of the raven. She holds a pomegranate, a sign of fertility. there is growth in the future. There is a way ahead. The darkness comes as you step from one state to another. The moment of passage between the past and future, between the worlds themselves, is a moment of surrender. Trust this great queen to be your guide. Listen to what she has to tell you and then take that step. She will be by your side in the moment you move out of the past into the future.

wpid-20150607_104048.jpgPrince of Shadows
Heart of Faerie
By Brian and Wendy Froud

Danger. Addiction. Irresistible Urge.

If this prince appears in a reading, ask yourself what it might refer to in your life. It may not be a physical person, at all. It may be your state of mind at the moment. it is an irresistible urge for something that we know may harm us. Alcohol, drugs, shipping, computers, TV, even people – anything that can become addictive if indulged to excess. If this is someone in your life, at the moment, then take a long look at your relationship.

> To be honest, I’m a little conflicted, well some people that no me, will say I’m always conflicted but in a good way or a mischievous way. Whose to say 🙂

There’s a craft fair going on this weekend, and I really want to go, but if I go, I’m going to be tempted to buy something I don’t need right now. To buy something that doesn’t fit the budget, but it’s ART, seriously, I haven’t had the opportunity to go to the Art Fair in 2-3 years. But I know I don’t have the budget for any “splurging” today. So I’m a little conflicted. Do I wait another year? I get a yes. So I’ll wait another year.

I do need some EARTH time today. So if I don’t go to the Fair, I’m going out to the Arboretum. Nature NATURE. YES!

I know if I got the fair, I will most likely buy something that will sit an wait, and I would rather use that money on something that will be used. I’m already planning on doing something fun today. So we’ll see.

I’m charging my digital battery, I think I’ve already made my choice. But I needed to journal about it a little. Do I regret my choice? No. Kinda wish I would be able to go, but I can wait, there will be other opportunities to splurge and see the ART.

I Hope everybody Has a good day! An Awesome, Grateful, and Wonderful Day!

Leave a Reply

