Moments of Wonderful and Grateful Travel: 06/15/2015

How was everybody’s Monday?  Was it Great and Wonderful?  What about it made it Great and Wonderful?  Did you see or experience something?  Did you see something you don’t see everyday?

My wonderful moments were watching a girl miss the bus (I know weird), a woman walking up the street saw two butterflies and took a moment under a tree to watch them fly around, and another woman stop on a corner to smell the flowers.  With the girl is more seeing the faeries teaching lessons, and the others it’s them experiencing the moment.  Taking that time out, to experience the moment.

What am I grateful for?

  1. My wonderful roommate (who puts up with my weirdness, because she herself has weirdness)
  2. The Beautiful Wonderful Day.
  3. Water
  4. Sleep
  5. My Life (Awesome!)
  6. My clients (they are loved, enjoyed, and unique)
  7. My crazy kitty (watching the cats play right now)
  8. The neighborhood black cat (shy little thing)
  9. My Family
  10. Seeds coming up.

I hope everybody has an very good night, and hopefully I will be journaling with tomorrow morning.

One thought on “Moments of Wonderful and Grateful Travel: 06/15/2015

  1. lifeamongtheflowers says:

    It was a great day wasn’t it?! #ForTheLoveOfCats

Leave a Reply

