Accomplished Wonderfuls and Delicious Gratefuls: 06/24/2015

How was everybody’s Wednesday?  Did you know at Baker’s Square today it’s Free Pie Wednesday? It’s an awesome treat once in a while.

Today I’ve seen 3 people at my place for massage.  Teeheeheehee

Isn’t that Wonderful?  I think it’s wonderful!

What am I grateful for today?

  1. My clients (each and every one of them are great)
  2. My crazy cat (watched her eat a fly today)
  3. My roommate (for not being around today)
  4. Metro Transit (usually there when you need them)
  5. My roommate’s Cat (currently sleeping on the made up massage table)
  6. Sleep (I slept really well last night, which was good.  The night before was 4ish hours of sleep)
  7. Azhari (gave me a ride to and from my meeting this morning)
  8. Hot water (nice showers)
  9. Laundry Basket (very good for dirty sheets, much better than putting them on the floor)
  10. My Life and this Wonderful Awesome Day!
  11. The salad for dinner…it was most excellent (the only thing that would have made it better, is if I made it)

I’ve been looking at my bookshelves today, and I’m contemplating doing some rearrangement.

I’ve also decided to give CBC a chance to fix the problem.

Leave a Reply

