Readings, Wonderfuls, and Gratefuls: 07/18/2015

Lots has been going on.

I cleaned my credit up some time ago, but as finances became tight around the end of the year, I was forced to make some decisions on where my money was going.   Now some things are coming to a head, and I need to decide where I want it to go. I’d like to settle more than just let it go (and that is also the message that comes through), but I also realize that I may need to just let it go for most of it.  I’m a bit lost on how to deal with it.

So today, after work, which I got out early from, because hey why not, the day was young, and there was things to do.   I decided I was going to the Aurapalooza.   I wasn’t sure quite what I was going to do, but I knew that I owed at least one person money there, so I made a payment to her, now I only owe her $10.  I was kinda hoping, kinda not hoping that D would or wouldn’t be there, which she wasn’t.  But I also needed some insight. So I stood in the middle of the room, and asked myself which person, direction. and then asked yes/no questions till a met with Lisa Andres.  $40/15min.  She said I need to think outside the box, and to stop thinking about how the hell I was going to do things, and just jump in.  Or make that decision to go in what direction.  She’s also the 4th person that has told me that I need to start doing psychic readings, or at least the 4th time some one has said, “you need to do this”.

As I type this up, the room’s lights have flickered and become very bright.  Which I’m taking as a message, that yes…THIS.  Which it is.

It’s difficult, it’s putting myself out there, front and center.  But Lisa was like, “think outside the box”, “start small”, “learn”, “charge” (meaning charge for my readings).  Which was something was said about how much I was originally charging to do massage.  I used to do massage at fest for free, just hands, arms, and necks. But now, I trade or get paid for just what I do.  And for some I still do the hand, arm, and necks for free.  Maybe I should have a family rate, just for my family (random thought).  I know that I’m a medium, I learned that with D.  I know that my readings are accurate, though through the break up with D, it’s made me doubt myself a little.  Because of how she ended it, and what she said.  But everything I’m getting in my circles are saying it’s okay, and I can go forward. Will that doubt disappear?  Yes, after a couple readings.

I was talking to A, and describing what was going on, he asked me why didn’t I do just that?  And I was silent. The only person stopping me is me.

I keep thinking that I need to read things, educate myself, but Margaret (teacher) said that I am ready, Lisa has stated I was ready,  D even said I was ready (until the end of our relationship).

I am worth it.

I am grateful for my visit with Lisa.  I’m grateful for the advice, the book, and the book recommendation.

I had a wonderful day at work, if a bit odd, Brain, my dear brain was some what missing.  But that’s kinda related to another topic entirely.

So yeah.  Life.

Leave a Reply

