Something Wonderful and Something Grateful: 10/21/2015

wpid-img_20151021_191028.jpg
Photograph Taken: 10/21/2015
Lakewood Cemetery, Minneapolis, MN

It kind of feels Terribly Wonderful in both a good and bad way. I’m nervous about the outcome and the journey. I’ve been on this journey before, but I got off the road due to some choices and stresses at the time. Now that some things have calmed down, I’m ready to try again. I signed up for Herbalife tonight.

I am aware that there are alternatives to Meal Replacement shakes in regards to losing weight, however this is the best mode that has helped me greatly in the past. I stopped eating out as much, started eating better meal choices, and satisfied my Ice cream craving on the product. I wasn’t in pain as frequently, though I was also getting regular massage, and I wasn’t as sick (let alone minimal allergy flare ups) while on the product. I’m looking forward to it.

What am I grateful for today?

The fact that I don’t currently have a car.
The abundance of nature around me.
My massage Clients
My little kitten, Mischief.
Music.
My de-cluttering lifestyle.
My nice warm apartment.
The Metro Transit system.
Choice.
My Home.

Leave a Reply

