Who is this Woman?

wpid-img_20151117_101756.jpg

Who is this Woman that looks like me?
She sits and stares at me.
I see her.
Who is this Woman that looks at me?
She looks and stares at me.
She sees me.
Who is this Woman that looks like me?
She looks and stares at me.
We blink together, smiling.
Who is this Woman that looks at me?
She looks and stares at me.
I am her.
Who is this Woman that looks like me?
She looks and stares at me.
She is me.
We both are beautiful.

– Kristin Chase
Who is this Woman?
11/21/2015

One thought on “Who is this Woman?

  1. smilecalm says:

    wonderfully expresses
    the curiosity of both 🙂

Leave a Reply

