Something Wonderful and Grateful: 02/15/2016

Balance.

I am grateful for my apartment.  I am grateful to Mischief (amusing kitten she is).  I am grateful for my roommate.  I am grateful for my family.  I am grateful for my job.  I am grateful for my clients.  I am grateful for Shelbi (even when she’s having a bad day).  I am grateful for good choices.  I am grateful for balance.  I am grateful for the Divine Goddess and God.  I am VERY grateful for cupcakes…YUM!

Balance is very important, especially as a healer.  It’s very important to balance your work with your health and your time.  Going to the extreme on one could lead to some hefty consequences later.  Be it in the money realm, physical realm, or health overall realm.  Balance is important.

I was booked solid today.  I didn’t think it was possible taking into account how much time was between clients, but I was.  I am very thankful for that.  It is Wonderful when you’re booked.

Leave a Reply

