Oracle Card: Acat: Dedication: 02/19/2016

Welcome to Friday.  It’s a wonderful day here in Minnesota.  Here in Minneapolis we have some rain going on, and I just saw a flash of lightning, and a grumble of thunder.  Honestly, thunder in February!

I’m doing some homework today.  There are things I need to do, as this weekend is really booked.  So homework and housework today, and this weekend I can play.  Woohoo!

This morning’s Draw is Acat: Dedication

20160219_092732-1.jpg
Acat: Dedication
Gods and Titans
By Stacey DeMarco and Jimmy Manton

Acat: Dedication: It is time to complete a current project and dedicate yourself to your next venture. It is safe to commit.

I am Safe.  I am Protected.  I am Holy.

These are 3 affirmations I have, that I say when I feel my anxiety kicking in.  I am Safe, I am Protected.  I am Holy.  I say these till it calms down.  I ask myself if I’ve done anything that would cause the feeling, and the answer is no.  So I continue till I calm.

Creating a new vision board is a new venture, even looking at some of the images that I’d like to include, there’s definitely something new going on.

So if you are on the fence about something, completing something, getting ready to start sometime, remember…It is safe to do so.

Leave a Reply

