Oracle Card: Goddess of 10,000 Names: 02/20-21/2016

We’re doing things a little backwards tonight.  I drew this card this morning before I went off to work.  I would normally update this in the morning, but I was booked a bit solid this morning, thus here it is.

20160220_085625-1.jpg

Goddess of 10,000 Names: Isis – Endless Emanations of the Priestess
Isis Oracle
By Alana Fairchild and Jimmy Manton

Goddess of 10,000 Names: Isis – Endless Emanations of the Priestess: Isis with many forms, names, associations, and expressions is referred to as the Goddess with ten thousand names. A name holds power. It defines and energizes or limits.  The names, faces, and roles that you play are just one part of your being, yet you exist beyond them, beloved initiate, as a vast being.  You are currently realizing that you are not limited by previous identities you held.  Instead you are becoming more of your whole Self. Enjoy the uncovering of even more of you!

This weekend is about change.  This weekend I create something new.  Start working on something new.  I am changing.  I am not the same person I was yesterday.  I am not the same person I was a minute ago.  I am a Divine Soul.  I am a Divine Being.  I am God.  I am Goddess.  I am …

Are you experiencing change of this magnitude in your life?  Has a light bulb gone off?  Is there an itch that you just can’t reach?  Something about the burst through the surface?  What have you realized about yourself today?

Change is coming.  I don’t share my vision boards, but if you could see what I have created in the last 4 boards, you can see that yes indeed there is change going on.   There is realization in some things.   I can’t wait and see what tomorrow brings.  It’ll be an interesting experience.

 

Leave a Reply

