I am Grateful and Something Wonderful: 02/21/2016

I am grateful for new friends.  I am grateful for classes on Sundays.  I am grateful for sunny days.  I am grateful for welcoming energy.  I am grateful for new knowledge.  I am grateful for affirmations.  I am grateful for cinnabuns.  I am grateful for good food.  I am grateful kitty cuddles.  I am grateful for good conversation.

Wow!  Today was an Awesome Day.  A new friend, her daughter, and I went down south and took the Vision Board Class.  Which was very different as it has been in the past.  It’s changing ever forward.  It’ll be interesting playing it back and copying the information into my written journal.

I had a wonderful time hanging out with new people for the vision board class.  It was an awesome time.

*-*-*-*

It’s a hard lesson to learn, not to share your hopes and dreams.  You can talk about them, with out giving anything away, but sometimes, it’s an itch of … oops not that while talking. But I’m learning.  I have questions.  But we’ll see about that.

For now, I think I should go to bed, since my brain is shutting down, and being all mushy… and mistyping everywhere.

G’Night.

Leave a Reply

