I am Grateful and Something Wonderful: 02/23/2016

I am grateful for my clients. I am grateful for my new clients. I am grateful for referrals. I am grateful for the Metro Transit system. I am grateful for little amusements. I am grateful that Center Point Massage School uses MindBody for their scheduling, not only for massages, but Continuing Ed too (can you guess which one I’m taking first?).  I am grateful for car2go.  I am grateful for greeting cats.  I am grateful for free time.  I am grateful for this new day.

Today I accomplished a wonderful goal.  I will be attending a class next month.  WooHoo!

My time is Worth it!  I am Worth it!

Temptation?  What was I tempted to do?

Temptation doesn’t just come from EXTERNAL sources, it comes from INTERNAL as well.

Procrastination is an awesome way to give into Temptation.  I didn’t procrastinate.  I went out an accomplished.  WooHoo!

G’night

Leave a Reply

