I am Grateful and Something Wonderful: 03/01/2016

I am grateful for a caucus that’s 2 blocks from my home.  I am grateful to participate in a caucus (first time).  I am grateful for confused kittens (playing with me, and hissing at the same time).  I am grateful for my clients.  I am grateful for my life.  I am grateful for love.  I am grateful for warm places.  I am grateful for kitty squeaks.  I am grateful for sunny days.  I am grateful for liner curtains.

I participated in my first Caucus ever.  Which is my wonderful moment of the Day.  Some strong candidates this time around.

If you truly want change, then you have to participate in your World.

Leave a Reply

