I am Grateful and Something Wonderful: 03/06/2016

I am grateful for warm weather.  I am grateful for good food.  I am grateful for good food in the company of good people.  I am grateful for my kitten.  I am grateful for mini naps.  I am grateful for sunshine.  I am grateful for home cooked meals.  I am grateful for hot showers.  I am grateful for cleaning.  I am grateful for open windows.

Today I have had two wonderfully cooked meals.  One by own wee hands, and another in the company of friends.   It was an awesome Sunday.

img_20160306_215429.jpg

Dinner: Thai Meatloaf.  Recipe from Budget bytes.

Leave a Reply

