I am Grateful and Something Wonderful: 03/10/2016

I am grateful for boundaries.  I am grateful for my affirmations.  I am grateful for I am.  I am grateful for my job.  I am grateful for my clients.  I am grateful for my friends.  I am grateful for mini convos from my nephew.  I am grateful for my family.  I am grateful for pretty furries.  I am grateful for breaks.

I went into work today, and was asked if I wanted anymore clients booked for the day.  I said yes, in the afternoon.  So I had a client move to the afternoon, and a client move into my morning slot, and presto I am booked for the day.

 

Leave a Reply

