I am Grateful and Something Wonderful: 5.7.2016

I am grateful. I am grateful for awesome days. I am grateful for my friends and family. I’m grateful for my clients. I am grateful for flexibility. I am grateful for absent-mindedness. I am grateful for the Metro Transit. I’m grateful for time management. I am grateful for gelato. And I’m grateful for Lush.

I had a well-balanced day on Saturday. I was able to go to the Mall of America, both to and from the Mall of America on one ticket. Which means it cost me a buck seventy-five to go to the Mall of America and Back. That was a pretty sweet ride.

Leave a Reply

