I am Grateful and Something Wonderful: 06.12.2016

I am grateful.  I am grateful for my friends and family.  I am grateful for the abundance and the prosperity that the Universe has granted me today.  I am grateful for all those I have come in contact with, and have come in contact with me today.  I am grateful for the little lessons.  I am grateful for less humidity.  I am grateful for calm driving.  I am grateful for unexpected visits.  I am grateful for fanfiction.  I am grateful Sunday mornings.

Today was a nice relaxing Sunday mixed with a slight to do list.  We found 3 close parking spaces to all 3 of the places we went.  We got green lights all the way to a friends house.  We had a nice easy ride home from the friend’s house (storm held off).  Thank you, Universe very grateful.

Leave a Reply

