I am Grateful and Something Wonderful: 6.19.2016

I am going to do my grateful’s and my loves together. It’s been a wonderful weekend. I had an awesome time with my father, and the rest of the family. But as the night is closing I’m a bit tired.

I am love. I am grateful. I love thunderstorms. I am grateful for the rain. I love my family and friends. I am grateful to my family and friends. I love train rides in the country. I am grateful for time spent with family. I love my kitten. I am grateful for my company of my kitten. I love my clients. I am grateful for my clients. I love my home. I am grateful for my home. I love the sound of thunder and the sight of lightning. I am grateful for thunderstorms coming through, for a thunder storms coming through change is afoot.

I had a wonderful day. My family and I went out to Wisconsin for a train ride across the st. Croix River. It was a beautiful and warm day for it. This weekend was a wonderful weekend. I had a wonderful time this weekend. I have a new affirmation to add to my board. I hope everyone had such a wonderful weekend, and they spent it doing things that they enjoy, and love, and are grateful for.

Leave a Reply

