I am Love: 6.28.2016

I am love. I love early mornings. I love Blue Sky. I love the song of the Songbird. I love kitten nibbles. I love easy preparations. I love gummy vitamins. I love clean bedrooms. I love smoking. I love being creative. I love taking a moment in.

I am Reiki. I am healer, sage, and Shaman. I am ready I am loved and cherished. I am safe and protected. I am Divine and holy. I am goddess and God. I am successful,  abundant, prosperous. I am moving forward. Wonderful things are happening.

Leave a Reply

