I am Grateful and Something Wonderful: 6.30.2016

I am grateful. I am love. I am grateful for my clients. I am grateful for my family and friends. I am grateful for the rain. I am grateful for transitions. I am grateful for yogurt. I am grateful for times that I get to use a vehicle. I am grateful for grocery stores. I am grateful for thought. I am grateful for kitten cuddles. I am grateful for the abundance, prosperity, and success that the Universe has granted me today.

I have the apartment all to myself for the entire weekend. I’m going to enjoy it. I however, am nostalgic for the cabin by the lake.

I am love. I am Reiki. I am safe and protected. I am abundant, prosperous, and successful. I am loved and cherished. I am moving forward. I am healer, sage, and shaman. I am worth it. I am Divine and holy. I am the creator of My reality, whenever I focus on I create. I believe in myself.

Wonderful things are happening.

Leave a Reply

