I am Grateful and Something Wonderful: 7.1.2016

I am grateful. I’m grateful for transitional periods. I am grateful for change. I’m grateful for opportunities. I am grateful for beautiful weather. I am grateful for Friday night traditions. I am grateful 4 synchronicity. I am grateful for the Metro Transit System. I am grateful that I can travel on the Metro Transit System, get one ticket, and travel for 2.5 hours on that one ticket.

Today I resigned from one of my jobs. It was a wonderful decision to make. It was a wonderful place to be. But it was time to go.

Leave a Reply

