I am Love: 7.3.2016

I am love. I love Sunday mornings. I love days off. I love crazy kittens in the morning. I love sunny days. I love pancakes with banana chips and chocolate chips. I love crunchy bacon. I love my friends and family. I love being grateful for what I have. I love opportunities. I love this wonderful new day that I get to experience.

Wonderful things are happening.

I am Reiki. I believe in myself. I am safe and protected. I am worth it. I am moving forward. I am loved and cherished. I am Divine and Holy. I am healer, sage, and shaman. I release myself to live my life. I am successful, abundant, and prosperous. I am goddess and God.

I am the creator of My reality whatever I focus on I create.

Leave a Reply

