I am Grateful and Something Wonderful: 7.5.2016

I am grateful. I love being grateful. I am grateful for my life. I am grateful for my job. I am grateful for my clients. I am grateful for my home. I am grateful for my friends and family. I am grateful for change. I am grateful for thunderstorms. I am grateful for rain. I am grateful for the interesting colors a storm brings. I am grateful for thought.

I am reading a couple books. And sometimes I wonder what draws my choices, because as I go through each of these books there is a synchronicity present. From my new moon meditation, to my books, to the messages either bring. There’s a great synchronicity in the messaging.

As I read these books, I’m struck by the emotional response to them. From The Knowing in my solar plexus and my heart chakra, to the laughing of the words, to the questions written in the book that resonates so highly, to the knowledge that a book may present that has been forgotten for a Time. It is interesting to read the synchronicity between different topics and how they’ll work together.

It is truly a wonderful feeling to realize how loved and cherished you are.

Leave a Reply

