I am Grateful and Something Wonderful: 07/07/2016

I am Grateful.  I am grateful for what I have.  I am grateful for my job.  I am grateful for my clients.  I am grateful for my friends and family.  I am grateful for short work Saturdays.  I am grateful for things to do.  I am grateful for random thoughts of inspiration.  I am grateful for scampering Kittens. I love being Grateful.

I had a wonderful experience doing a massage today.  The positive loving affirmations running through out the massage were positively Divine and Holy.

Wonderful things are indeed happening.

I also turned off my Facebook Mobile notifications.

 

Leave a Reply

