I am Loved: 07/10/2016

img_20160710_104714.jpg

Good Morning my Lovelies.  This is Mischief, she’s usually one of my Grateful and Loves.

Today is a new day, and we have much to be Grateful for, and to Love.  It’s sometimes not the easiest to focus on, or to say.   But I find, as I’m sure others have found as well, that how I view the World or React to things have changed.  I still have work to do, but it’s working.

I am Love.  I love my kitten.  I love my friends and family.  I love being grateful.  I love good music.  I love outings with friends.  I love beautiful weather.  I love peace.  I love Green.  I love Rain.  I love my home.  I love my life.  I love chocolate.

I am Loved.  I am Cherished.  I am Safe.  I am Protected.  I am Reiki.  I am Moving Forward.  I believe in Myself.  I am Successful, Abundant, and Prosperous.  I am Healer, Shaman, and Sage.  I am Divine.  I am Holy.  I am Goddess. I am God.  I am Worth It.  I am THAT, I am.  I release myself to live my life.

Wonderful Things are Happening.

I am the Creator of my Reality, Whatever I focus on I create.

Wonderful Things are happening in YOUR life.
You Are Loved
You Are Cherished
You Are Divine
You Are Holy
You Are Goddess
You Are God
You Are Reiki
You Are Safe
You Are Protected
You Are Love
You Are SO Worth It
You Are Welcome
I Love You
Thank You.
You are the Creator of YOUR Reality, Whatever You Focus on You Create.

If you want to Change the World, Change YOUR World, and the rest of the World will follow.

Leave a Reply

