I am Love: 7.14.2016

 I am loved. I love goodnight sleeps. I love waking up well rested. I love the new opportunity of the new day. I love you. I love meeting new people. I love my friends and family. Isle of playful kittens Galloping up the hall. I love the 68 degrees this morning. I love beautiful photography, because it captures a moment in time that will never be again.

I am Reiki. I believe in myself. I am safe and protected. I am worth it. I am moving forward. I am successful, prosperous, and abundant. I am loved and cherished. I am Holy and Divine. I am Goddess and God. I release myself to live my life. I am healer, sage, and Shaman.

Wonderful things are happening.

These are for those that need to read it, to hear it in their own mind. These are for those that need to experience the feeling of the words. Know that you are cherished. Know that you are loved. Know that you are unique.

  • You are loved.
  • You are energy.
  • You are welcome.
  • You are ready.
  • You are safe.
  • You are protected.
  • You are love.
  • You are cherished.
  • You Are Holy.
  • You are Divine.
  • You are God.
  • You are a Goddess.
  • You are so worth it.
  • Thank you.
  • I am grateful that you are in my life.
Leave a Reply

