I am Love: 7.17.2016

​I am love. I love Sunday mornings. I love days where I can rest. I love random kitten craziness at 6 a.m. in the morning. I love the rain. I love this song. I love nature herself. I love my positive affirmation board. I love my vision board. I love looking at beautiful pictures in the morning.

My daily positive affirmations.

I am Reiki. I am loved and cherished. I believe in myself. I am safe and protected. I am Divine and holy. I am moving forward. I am worth it. I am abundant, prosperous, and successful. I am here, sage, and shopping. I release myself to live my life. I am goddess and God. I am the creator of My reality whatever I focus on I create. Wonderful things are happening. I am beautiful. I am moving forward.

These affirmations are for all those that need to hear it in their own voice. These affirmations are for all those that need to read it and hear it within their own minds. These are affirmations for all those who like to give the random gift of a compliment.

  • You are beautiful.
  • You are handsome.
  • I am grateful for you in my life.
  • I enjoy your company.
  • You are so worth it.
  • You are Divine.
  • You Are Holy.
  • You are safe.
  • You are protected.
  • Thank you.
  • You are welcome.
  • Wonderful things are happening in your life.
  • You are loved.
  • You are cherished.
  • I love you

I wish everybody a happy Sunday.  I ask you to keep everyone not only those that you hold dear, but those that you don’t even know in your thoughts and love.

Namaste

Leave a Reply

