I am Grateful and Something Wonderful: 07/17/2016

I am grateful. I am grateful for my friends and family, and I love them so much. I am grateful for my home. I am grateful for my life. I am grateful for this new day past. I am grateful for good food. I am grateful for my life. I am grateful for the love. I am grateful for the Divine. I am grateful for intuition.  I am grateful for the simple things in life.

Today was a wonderful day, and to realize that I don’t have to go to work tomorrow is icing on the cake. This is the first week that I have a weekend.

I know there are some sad things happening in the World. I post these to stay positive, and to help others stay positive.

Take a moment today or tonight to send some love out into the Universe. Say a prayer with love and peace in the intent and thought. Light a candle for those lost. Remember that there is Love in the World and it can be shared.

Reiki Blessings,

Namaste

Leave a Reply

