I am Love: 7.18.2016

I am love. I love Monday mornings. I love crazy kittens. I love you. I love trying new things. I love days off. I love looking at my vision and affirmation boards. I love cooking. I love leftovers. I love cool mornings. I love new days.

I am Reiki. I am loved and cherished. I am safe and protected. I am worth it. I believe in myself. I am divine and holy. I am goddess. I am God. I release myself to live my life. I am abundant, prosperous, and successful. I am healer, sage, and shaman. I am moving forward.

Wonderful things are happening.

I am the creator of My reality whatever I focus on I create.

I am that I am.

These affirmations are for those that need to hear it in their own voice. These are for those that need to read it and hear it within their own thoughts. These are for those the gift it to others.

  • Thank you for your service.
  • Thank you.
  • You are welcome.
  • I am grateful for you in my life.
  • You are beautiful.
  • You are handsome.
  • You are loved.
  • You are cherished.
  • You are Divine.
  • You Are Holy.
  • You are goddess.
  • You are God.
  • You are worth it.
  • You are safe.
  • You are protected.
  • You are loved.
  • I love you.
  • Wonderful things are happening in your life.
Leave a Reply

