I am Love: 7.19.2016

I am lost. I love Tuesday Mornings. I love being booked at work. I love my life. I love looking at everything at my affirmation and vision boards. I love crazy cats in the morning. I love not having to be at work at 8 a.m. in the morning. I love photography. I love this new opportunity in this new day. I love cool mornings. I love New Beginnings.

I am Reiki. I believe in myself. I am safe and protected too. I am worth it. I am moving forward. I am loved and cherished. I am Divine and Holy. I am Goddess. I am God. I am successful, abundant, and prosperous. I am healer, Sage, and Shaman. I am that I am. I release myself to live my life. Wonderful things are happening.

I am the creator of My reality whatever I focus on I create.

These are for those that need to hear it in their own voice. These are for those that need to read it, and hear it within their own minds. These are for those that give compliments.

  • You are loved.
  • You are cherished.
  • You Are Holy.
  • You are divine.
  • You are safe.
  • You are protected.
  • You are God.
  • You are a Goddess.
  • You are so worth it.
  • I love you.
  • I am grateful to have you in my life.
  • You are welcome.
  • Thank you.
  • I appreciate you.
  • Thank you for your service.
  • You are beautiful.
  • You are handsome.

I wish everybody a safe and happy Tuesday. May wonderful things happen in your life today.

Namaste

Leave a Reply

