I am Love: 7.22.2016

I am love. I love waking up in the morning after a good sleep. I love fans running in the night. I love sunny days. I love new opportunities. I love my life. I love looking at my vision board and affirmation board in the morning. I love tormenting my kitten. I love taking a shower. I love my friends and family.

I am love. I am choice. I am Reiki. I am Healer, Shaman, and Sage. I am abundant, prosperous, and successful. I am loved and cherished. I am safe and protected. I am Divine and Holy. I am worth it. I am God. I am Goddess. I am moving forward.  I believe in myself. I am the creator of My reality whatever I focus on I create. I release myself to live my life. I am THAT I am.

Wonderful things are happening.

These are for those who need to hear it in their own voice. These are for those that need to read it and hear it within their own mind. These are for those that give the random gift of compliment.

  • You are loved.
  • I love you.
  • You are so worth it.
  • Thank you for your service.
  • Thank you.
  • You are welcome.
  • You are safe.
  • You are protected.
  • You are Divine.
  • You Are Holy.
  • You are cherished.
  • You are God.
  • You were Goddess.
  • You are handsome.
  • You are beautiful.
  • I am grateful for your presence in my life.
  • I am grateful for your company.
  • You have a beautiful smile.
  • You are lovely.

In love, namaste.

Leave a Reply

