I am Love: 7.28.2016

I am love. I love today. I love cool mornings. I love interesting times. I love my career. I love my job. I love my friends and family. I love being grateful. I love spring mornings in the summer. I love myself.

I am beautiful. I am perfect in my imperfections. I am Reiki. I believe in myself. I am moving forward. I am Goddess. I am God. I am worth it. I am home. I am grateful. I am Divine and Holy. I am loved and cherished. I am safe and protected. I am happiness. I am compassion. I am successful, prosperous, and abundant. I am shaman, healer, and Sage. I am the creator of My reality whatever I focus on I create.

Wonderful things are happening. Today is a wonderful day. It is perfect outside. After last week, Today is a wonderful day.

These are for those that need to hear it in their own voice. These are for those that need to read it, and hear it within their own minds. These are for those that give the random Gifts of compliments.

  • You are loved.
  • You are appreciated.
  • I love you.
  • You are safe.
  • You are protected.
  • I appreciate your company.
  • Thank you for your service.
  • I am grateful for you in my life.
  • You are a Goddess.
  • You are God.
  • You are awesome.
  • You are beautiful.
  • You are handsome.
  • You are my kind of weird.
  • You are joyful.
  • You are unique.
  • You are so worth it.
  • You are welcome.
  • You have a beautiful smile.
  • I love your smile.
  • I cherish you.
  • You are cherished.
  • Thank you.
  • You are welcome.

In love, namaste

Leave a Reply

