I am Love: 07/31/2016

I am Love.  I love mornings.  I love the new day.  I love my kitten.  I love myself.  I love my roommate.  I love my friends and family.  I love pictures of the moment.  I love breakfast.  I love the Sun.  I Love You.

I am the Creator of my Reality, Whatever I focus on I create.

Wonderful things are happening.

I am Reiki.  I am moving forward.  I am believe in myself.  I am safe and protected.  I am successful, abundant, and prosperous.  I am Healer, Sage, and Shaman.  I am loved and cherished.  I am holy and divine.  I am worth it.  I am joy.  I am beautiful.  I am perfect. I am Goddess. I am God

These are for those that need to hear it in their own voice.  These are for those that need to read it, and hear it in their own minds.  These are for those that give the gifts of random compliments.

You are Loved.
You are Love.
I Love you.
I appreciate you.
You are appreciated.
I am grateful for you.
I am grateful for you your company.
Thank you for your service.
You are Safe.
You are Protected.
You are Holy.
You are Divine.
You are Welcome.
Thank You.
You are God.
You are Goddess.
You are So Worth It.
You have an Awesome Smile.
You are Awesome.
You are Beautiful.
You Are Handsome.
I love you in my Life.
You are my kind of weird.
You are unique.
You are playful.

In Love, Namaste

Leave a Reply

