I am Love, I am Grateful, and Something Wonderful: 07/30/2016

I am Love.  I am Grateful.  I love being grateful.  I am grateful for Divine Love.  I am grateful for my friends and family.  I am grateful for my clients.  I love my friends and family.  I am grateful for my job.  I love my career.  I am grateful for early mornings.  I love the farmers market.  I am grateful for massage.  I love massage.  I am grateful for awesome days.  I love today.  I am grateful for new opportunities. I love decisions made.  I am grateful for filters.  I love new things. I love my crazy kitten.  I am grateful for new adventures.

I am the Creator of my Reality, Whatever I Focus on, I create.

Wonderful things are Happenings.  Indeed wonderful things are happening.  I enjoyed hosting my second couchsurfer this week.  She made us dinner a cheese soffle.  Very good.  took me out to eat, and I introduced her to Izzy’s and Paciugo’s in St. Paul and Bloomington.  It was a really fun weekend, and we are still moving forward.  Decisions have been made, and we are moving forward.

I love my life, even when there are bumps in the road.  I love my experiences, because they teach me important lessons.  I love my choices, even if they could be better in some instances.   I love my lessons, because they teach me to leave things behind.

I hope everybody is having an Awesome Weekend, and continues to have an Awesome weekend.  Stay safe and have fun.

In Love, Namaste

 

Leave a Reply

