I am Grateful and Something Wonderful: 8.6.2016

I am grateful. I am grateful for this new day. I am grateful for my clients. I am grateful for the abundance and prosperity that the Universe has granted me today. I am grateful for my friends and family. I am grateful for the Farmers Market. I am grateful for Pokemon go. I am grateful for experiencing like-minded company. I am grateful for good food. I am grateful for you.

I am at the Mall of America in Bloomington, Minnesota. I sat beside a teacher who is playing Pokemon Go, because she wanted to see what her kids are going to be into this year. She was so surprised at how fun it is. It was wonderful to see an adult have so much fun with an app that has her engaging the younger generation on the same stage. That multiple Generations find such fun playing a game while they’re walking through the mall, going to a park, or just walking outside. Today is a wonderful day, and I hope all of you had a chance to experience it.

Leave a Reply

