I Love The Snow: 1.30.2017

I love the snow. I love that white fluffy little blanket that covers their. I love that insulates the Earth to protect the things that grow in the earth. I love it when it snows nice and deep, because then you have this nice fluffy white blanket, and a soft Landing. I love the winter. I love the way things slow down in the winter. I love not really starting new things in the winter. I love contemplating the things that worked and the things that didn’t. I love the rest that winter brings. I love the contemplation that winter brings. I love it when I can open my curtains and even though it’s cloudy outside, it’s bright inside, because of the reflection of the light off the snow.

And most of all I love kitten cuddles with my little kitty mischief.

Leave a Reply

