I am Note: 02/12/2017

I am not my skin color.

I am not my eye color.

I am not my body shape.

I am not my spirituality or religion.

I am not my orientation.

I am not any of the things that would mark me different.

It doesn’t matter if you are White, Black, Asian, Indian, Native, Mixed, Islander, etc.

It doesn’t matter  if you have brown, blue, green, or hazel eyes.

It doesn’t matter if you are tall, round, short, skinny, pear, triangle, or oval shaped.

It doesn’t matter if you are Christian, Muslim, Wiccan, Pagan, Hindu, etc.

It doesn’t matter if you are Straight, Bi, Lesbian, Gay or Ambiguous.

You are not the sum of what makes you different.

You are the sum of what makes you, YOU.

I am Human.

I am soul.

Regardless of how you feel about some one, remember whether they are the most prejudicial person on the planet or an innocent baby, they have a soul.

They may not be learning the same lessons you are meant to, but they have lessons to learn too.

Your lesson may just be in part to accept the things and people you cannot change, and release them in love.

The World may be insane, but YOUR World does not need to be, unless you let it be.

Leave a Reply

