Daily Oracle: 4/11/2017

Cross posted from Musings of An Aquarian Fire Dragon.

Today is the day of the Full Moon, so I drew 3 cards, instead of 2. I have to be careful with that, because it may end up to be 5 or 10…oops! 🙂

I have been noticing that my intentions and my affirmations are manifesting faster and in unexpected ways, with a side of the Universally Divine 2×4. I would say that it’s been fun, but actually it has. I would say I wouldn’t recommend it, but sometimes you need a swift kick in the ass to get you moving in the right direction. Even if it is a 2×4 from the Divine. I am a firm believer of tough love, and while there are many light workers out there that believe in the rainbows and butterflies of the Divine, and everything is good. I believe that sometimes the Divine does the tough love. Oh they do it in the unconditional love that they have for you, but the nudges and the pokes haven’t worked, so along comes a 2×4 from left field. They make sure you are okay, and walk away with the “bat”, whistling down the path. Of course the making sure you’re okay, may also be, “did you get the message?” …”this time”…

That being said, I’ve been noticing a “click”, like some thing fell into place. Once I made the decision, the Universe aligned, and all the ducks lined in a row for me. This morning’s draw has me thinking of that. It has me thinking of the things that are manifesting. Considering the “seeds” that I have planted in the “garden”. Considering the Affirmations that I have incorporated in my daily life, whether it be while I’m in a healing session, or just waking up for the day. What am I saying that moves things forward? I also know that the Bullet Journal is helping a lot with this.

Oracle Card Draw:

wp-1491928651823.jpg Cartouche: Divine Names of Power: What your are saying, thinking, or writing have power, have MAGICK. In the words for this card “…The words you are speaking are rapidly gaining power.”

Conscious Connections: Relationships. I have some thoughts on relationships. The Relationship you be thinking about, might not be with a person. It’s time to evaluate the relationships in your life.

XIII Transformation: This is actually the Death card for this deck (Osho Zen), but Death isn’t a bad thing, it’s change. “This is the time for a deep let-go” You may need to let go of someone, something, ideals, pain, or difficulties. One never knows, and you may need to meditate on it. Honestly, go to a place you find comfort in, and have conversation with it or some one. Sometimes it helps to talk it out, or journal it out.

This is a time of change. You may not be ready for it. You may be fighting it with everything you have, but it’s time to change. Try flowing with it. Try letting go and floating down the river with it. Sometimes you have to release the control you feel you have to have in situation or relationship, and let it flow. If it’s meant to be, it will be, if not, then let it go.

Leave a Reply

