I am Grateful: 6/2/2017

Dear Universe,
Thank you for this wonderful day.  Thank you for the opportunity tow work with some beautiful souls.  Thank you for the entertainment & the good omens.  Thank for the abundance and prosperity  Thank you for the inspirations.  Thank you for the tips.  Thank you for the awesome evening, the cities in the sky were beautiful.  Thank you!  Much Love! Krisso

I had a wonderful evening walk by Lake Harriet, talking pictures of the Peonies, the landscape, and the sky.

I am grateful for my friends, family, and clients

I am grateful for restraint.

I am grateful for the lessons in sugar. (way too much sugar today)

I am grateful for afternoon Naps (resets).

I am grateful for sunglasses

I am grateful for coolers and fans.

I am grateful for water.

I am grateful for kitten companions.

I am grateful for bird calls in the evening air.

I am grateful for mistakes.

Leave a Reply

