I am grateful: 6/9/2017

I am grateful for day’s off.

I am grateful for boundaries.

I am grateful for Amazon.

I am grateful for Budgets.

I am grateful for Ikea Curtains.

I am grateful for excellent customer service.

I am grateful for Metro Transit.

I am grateful that my cat didn’t kill my bamboo plant.

I am grateful for shaded parking.

I am grateful for my home.

I had a wonderful day today.  It was full of Sun, Errands, food, planting a “seed”, and the beginnings of a budget.

Leave a Reply

