I am Grateful: June 10th, 2017

I had a wonderfully hot day. Complete with humidity, sunshine, and a good dose of wind to blow all of the humidity around. Did I mention it was sunny?

I am grateful for the 24-hour cancellation policy. 

I am grateful for fans. 

I am grateful for AC in the basement at work. 

I am grateful for tarot readings. 

I am grateful for homework. 

I am grateful for Joy. 

I am grateful for my friends and family. 

I am grateful for the heat. I am grateful for my home. 

I am grateful for options.

Leave a Reply

