i am grateful: 6/12/2017

i am grateful to be here.

i am grateful for my day off.

i am grateful for the larger piece of salmon with my dinner (thank you IKEA).

i am grateful for my kittens.

i am grateful to transplant the green plants.  They look happy, and it was great to play in the dirt.

i am grateful for a clean sink.

i am grateful for the sunset.

i am grateful for my home.

i am grateful for my journey.

i had a wonderful day today.  we had some more storms and rain this afternoon, the running humans was a nice touch.  i finished up my first bullet journal, and I am currently working on my 2nd.  🙂 the sunset tonight was awesome.

Leave a Reply

