I am Grateful: 7/2/2017

I am grateful for and love the people in my life.

I am grateful for and love my home.

I am grateful for and love my family.

I am grateful for and love all those who serve in both a military and civilian capacity.

I am grateful for and love my cats.

I am grateful for and love the experiences of the day.

I am grateful for and love the Metro Transit.

I am grateful for and love my fan.

I am grateful for and love my Affirmation Boards.

I am grateful for and love my friends.

Dear Universe,
I had a wonderful day today.  I got to talk with my fellow bus passengers.  I had a nice walk.  I saw some one shake hands with a K9 Officer thanking him for his service.  I rearranged my room (yes again).  I am strange that way.  I love the day that I just had, and I had fun experiencing it.  Send more of it.

Much Love, Kristin.

Leave a Reply

